Click above picture for GPS Directions in Google Maps

Technical Department :
=========================================

contactus@alrookal.com

Quality Management System Department

=========================================

quality@alrookal.org


Eng. Bashar Zalzala ( Quality Department Manager)
bashar.zalzala@alrookal.org

Inspection Department

=========================================

Eng. Abbas Mahdi

abbas.mahdi@alrookal.org


Eng. Ghassan A. Habeeb

​ghassan@alrookal.org


Managment Department

=========================================

​Mr. Zieyad Khalaf

ziyad@alrookal.org


 
 Technical manager
=========================================

Eng. Maher A. Amery
maher@alrookal.org


 
 Director-general 

=========================================

Mr. Kassim Zalzala


kassim@alrookal.com

kassim@alrookal.org


Contact Us

ALROOKAL COMPANY.

Hay Babil- Dist 929- St. 18- Alhadad Building Baghdad Baghdad 9641 iq

+964.7710514352

contactus@alrookal.com

Our Location

AL-ROOKAL COMPANY​

For Engineering Inspection Ltd.